Contacto

PROFESOR/A Infantil- primaria

E-MAIL

Paula Domínguez paula@consolacionburriana.com
Jorge Enrich jorgeenrich@consolacionburriana.com
Marisol Sánchez marisol@consolacionburriana.com
María Núñez marianunyez@consolacionburriana.com
Toya Vernia toyavernia@consolacionburriana.com
Magda Burdeus magdaburdeus@consolacionburriana.com
Marta Llorca martallorca@consolacionburriana.com
Nuria Crouseilles nuriacrouseilles@consolacionburriana.com
Carmen Seores carmenseores@consolacionburriana.com
Alejandro Sánchez alejandrosanchez@consolacionburriana.com
Santi Doménech santidomenech@consolacionburriana.com
Mª Carmen Goterris maricarmengoterris@consolacionburriana.com
Laura López lauralopez@consolacionburriana.com
Reyes Moguer reyesmoguer@consolacionburriana.com
Sayo Clausell sayo@consolacionburriana.com
Leonor Milián leonormilian@consolacionburriana.com
Inmaculada Andrés inmaandres@consolacionburriana.com
María Rubert mariarubert@consolacionburriana.com
José Miguel Batalla josemiguelbatalla@consolacionburriana.com
Nathan Barahona nathanbarahona@consolacionburriana.com
Javier Burguete javierburguete@consolacionburriana.com
Silvia Clausell silviaclausell@consolacionburriana.com
Cristina Parra cristinap@consolacionburriana.com
Ester Rubio esterrubio@consolacionburriana.com
Mercedes Canós mercedescanos@consolacionburriana.com
Madre Carmen Goterris carmengoterris@consolacionburriana.com

PROFESOR/A ESO

E-MAIL

Marta Usó martauso@consolacionburriana.com
Estefanía Losada estefanialosada@consolacionburriana.com
Lucía Vives luciavives@consolacionburriana.com
Puri Burdeus puriburdeus@consolacionburriana.com
Paola Gómez paolagomez@consolacionburriana.com
Marta Paradells martap@consolacionburriana.com
Montse Peris montseperis@consolacionburriana.com
María Remolar mariaremolar@consolacionburriana.com
Amparo Marqués amparomarques@consolacionburriana.com
Mª Luisa Nebot marialuisanebot@consolacionburriana.com
Juan Luis Torralba juanlutorralba@consolacionburriana.com
Carlos Valero carlosvalero@consolacionburriana.com
José Luis Sugrañes pepelu@consolacionburriana.com
Felipe Monfort felipemonfort@consolacionburriana.com
Julia Granell juliagranell@consolacionburriana.com
Fanny Franch estefaniafranch@consolacionburriana.com
Mª Pilar Gómez pilargomez@consolacionburriana.com
Mª José Peris mariajoseperis@consolacionburriana.com
Virginia Barea virginiabarea@consolacionburriana.com

OTROS CORREOS DE INTERÉS

COLEGIO colegioconsolacion@consolacionburriana.com
AMPA apaconsolacionburriana@gmail.com
Ex-Alumn@s ex-alumnas@consolacionburriana.com
Madre Fuensanta Peñaranda titular@consolacionburriana.com
Salome Peña salomepenya@consolacionburriana.com
Paloma Company palomacompany@consolacionburriana.com
Yolanda Carda yolandacarda@consolacionburriana.com
Yolanda Fernández yolandafernandez@consolacionburriana.com
Silvia Rubert silviarubert@consolacionburriana.com